Ballroom dancing class

Aug 22, 2019

Event Date: 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:00am

ROCHESTER — Singles and couples are  invited to join the ballroom dancing classes at the Rochester Senior Center on Wednesdays at 10 a.m.

These classes are led by Nancy Barrett. All skill levels can join in. There is a $4 donation, but no advance sign-up required.

Event Date: 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 10:00am
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 10:00am

Event Location: 

Rochester Senior Center, 67 Dexter Lane

Contact Phone: 

(508) 763-8723