Conversational French classes to resume at Rochester Senior Center

Aug 15, 2019

Event Date: 

Friday, November 22, 2019 - 2:15pm

Conversational French classes at the Rochester Senior Center and Rochester Police Station Conference Room will resume on Friday, Sept. 13 at 9:30 a.m.

Weekly classes will be held every Friday morning at one of the two locations. To find out which location is being used, call 508-763-8723 on the morning of the class.

These free classes are open to everyone, and welcome both old and new members.

Event Date: 

Friday, November 22, 2019 - 2:15pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 2:15pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 2:15pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 2:15pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 2:15pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 2:15pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 2:15pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 2:15pm

Event Location: 

Rochester Senior Center, 67 Dexter Lane, or Rochester Police Station Conference Room, 29 Dexter Lane

Contact Name: 

Connie Dolan

Contact Phone: 

(508) 763-8723

Contact eMail: