Line dancing class

Aug 22, 2019

ROCHESTER — Traditional and country western line dancing classes are held on Tuesdays from 1 to 2:30 p.m., and Fridays from 9:30 to 11 a.m at the Senior Center.

Instructor Nancy Cabral teaches the classes. The senior center requests a $3 donation.

Event Date: 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Event Location: 

Rochester Senior Center, 67 Dexter Lane

Contact Phone: 

(508) 763-8723