Line dancing classes

Aug 22, 2019

ROCHESTER — Traditional and country western line dancing classes are held on Tuesdays from 1 to 2:30 p.m., and Fridays from 9:30 to 11 a.m at the senior center.

Instructor Nancy Cabral teaches the classes. The senior center requests a $3 donation.

Event Date: 

Friday, September 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am

Event Location: 

Rochester Senior Center, 67 Dexter Lane

Contact Phone: 

(508) 763-8723