Painting class at the Mattapoisett Senior Center

Feb 28, 2020

Event Date: 

Friday, April 10, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am

MATTAPOISETT — Bernie Klim Jr. will teach a new painting class for beginners to intermediate artists.

Students will learn about mixed media technique; color mixing and more. The class will be held on Fridays from 9:30 to 11 a.m.

Registration is required. The class is free for those over 60 and $5 for anyone younger than 60. That cost does not include materials. Call the senior center for details. 

Call 508-758-4110 for question or to register for events. 

Event Date: 

Friday, April 10, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:00am

Event Location: 

Mattapoisett Senior Center, 17 Barstow Street

Contact Name: 

Mattapoisett Senior Center

Contact Phone: 

(508) 758-4110