## Contested races

(two seats)	Plumb Library Board of Trustees	Votes	Term 3 years	
	Winston Sharples Jr Mary Duryea Levenson	134 142		
	Jennifer Kulak	159		
(one seat)	<b>Park Commission</b> Travis Lalli Kenneth Ross	119 120	3 years	
Uncontested positions				
(one seat)	<b>Board of Selectmen</b> Naida Parker	212	3 years	
	Planning Board			
(two seats)	Arnold Johnson	206	5 years	
(one seat)	Ben Bailey	196	1 year	
(two seats)	School Committee Tina Rood	201	3 years	
	Robin Rounseville	210		
			2	
(one seat)	Moderator Greenwood Hartley III	225	3 years	
(one seat)	Board of Health		3 years	
	Dale Barrows	212		
(one seat)	<b>Board of Assessors</b> Jana Cavanaugh	214	3 years	
(one seat)	Cemetery Commission Veronica LaFreniere	226	3 years	

(one seat)	Tree Warden Commission Jeffrey Eldridge	219	3 years
	<b>Water Commission</b> Michael Conway Frederick Underhill Jr Richard Charon	219 227 222	3 years 2 years 1 year