Mattapoisett 2012 Town Elections

CONTESTED RACE		VOTES	TERM
(one seat)	Water/Sewer Commissioner Christopher Jaskolk Albert Meninno		3 years 164 172
UNCONTESTED RACES			
(one seat)	Board of Selectment Paul Silva		3 years 281
(one seat)	Planning Board John Mathieu		5 years 280
(two seats)	School Committee Gracinda Knox James Muse		3 years 242 228
(two seats)	Library Trustees Rachel Deery William Asci		3 years 274 232
(one seat)	Moderator Jack Eklund		1 year 294
(one seat)	Highway Surveyor Barry Denham		3 years 300
(one seat)	Board of Health Russell Bailey		3 years 299
(one seat)	Mattapoisett Housing Authority Alicia Sullivan		5 years 280
(two seats)	Community Preservation Committee John DeCosta, Jr. Jodi Bauer		2 years 295 294
(one seat)	Assessor Leonard J. Copploa		3 years 263