Rochester 2012 State Primary Election

Democratic Party Ballot	Votes
Senator in Congress (one seat)	
Elizabeth Warren	266
Write-in	
Representative in Congress (one seat)	
William Richard Keating	193
C. Samuel Sutter	112
Write-in	
Councillor (one seat)	
Nicholas Bernier	78
Oliver P. Cipollini, Jr.	54
Walter D. Moniz	122
Write-in	
Senator in General Court (one seat)	
Michael J. Rodrigues	208
David P. Meade, Jr.	62
Write-in	
Representative in General Court (one seat)	
William Straus	272
Abilio Bill Soares	34
Write-in	

Republican Party Ballot Canator in Congress (one seat)

Senator in Congress (one seat)	
Scott P. Brown	248
Write-in	
Representative in Congress (one seat)	
Adam G. Chaprales	18
Christopher Sheldon	227
Write-in	
Register of Deeds (one seat)	
Anthony Thomas O'Brien, Sr.	196
County Commissioner (two seats)	
Daniel A. Pallotta	189

Voter turnout: 584