New faces on the Marion Art Center Board

Nov 30, 2018

MARION — The Marion Art Center (MAC) Board of Directors approved a new slate of officers at its Nov. 13 meeting.

The new executive committee members include Jennifer Wolfe Webb as President, Wendy Cullum as Vice President, Holly McDonough as Secretary/Clerk. Jack Boesen, Christine Dole, and Philip Tifft will also serve as new members 

Along with recently hired Executive Director Jodi Stevens, the MAC Board will focus on three key strategic initiatives: opening the MAC to all, engaging with the community and sustaining the art center. 

The MAC board also recognized the significant contributions of departing board members who have been essential in sustaining the mission of the MAC: former President Shelly Richins, former Secretary Laurie Knight, and Suzie Kokkins, who remains active on the theater committee.