Waterfront Memory Cafe

Aug 29, 2019

Event Date: 

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm

MARION — On Wednesdays from 11:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. the Marion Council on Aging will host weekly gathering for individuals with Alzheimer’s or other memory loss.

Seniors can come with their care partner, family or friends.

Event Date: 

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 11:30am to 2:00pm

Event Location: 

Benjamin Cushing Community Center, 465 Mill Street

Contact Name: 

Marion Council on Aging