Knitting Group at the Gleason Family YMCA

Aug 9, 2017

Event has passed

Join a social group of people who like to knit and crochet each Wednesday afternoon from 1:00pm -2:30 pm in the Community Room of the Gleason Family YMCA. Bring along your own needles & hooks to create or finish projects or to learn new techniques, and if you have yarn to donate bring that along as well. The group is always open for new members who share a passion for knitting and crochet. This group makes items for charitable organizations in Wareham and the surrounding area and help with many fund raising programs with their donated goods. Email Pat at: patlock6@hotmail.com for more information.

Event has passed

Event Date: 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Event Location: 

Gleason Family YMCA

Address: 

33 Charge Pond Rd
Wareham  Massachusetts  02571
United States

Contact Name: 

Cathleen Longfield