Public Health Nurse at Marion Senior Center

Aug 29, 2019

Event Date: 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm

On Wednesdays from 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. the Marion Public Health Nurse will provide health consultations and education, blood pressure monitoring and routine adult vaccinations to seniors. There are two specialized medical services that visit the senior center. 

Dr. Michael Skonieczny, D.P.M. provides podiatry services at the Community Center. Please call 508-748-3570 to schedule an appointment.

The Dental Hygienist Program provides consumers with a public health dental hygienist that travels to the Marion COA with a mobile dental unit, providing dental cleanings, screenings, oral health information and education, including denture adjustments and cleanings. To schedule an appointment, call Holly Petruzzo, RDH, 774-766-7238.

Event Date: 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 10:30am to 12:30pm

Event Location: 

Benjamin Cushing Community Center, 465 Mill Street

Contact Name: 

Marion Council on Aging

Contact Phone: 

(508) 748-3570