Business Networking Group

Apr 17, 2018

A free business networking group is available on the first and third Wednesday of every month, at noon. The meetings are held at the Brewfish in Marion. The group is intended for those looking to share referrals and grow their business.

Event Date: 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 12:00pm

Event Location: 

Brewfish

Address: 

210 Spring St
Marion  Massachusetts  02738
United States