Four candidates run for two three-year seats on Rochester School Committee

May 15, 2024

Four candidates are facing off for two seats on the Rochester School Committee.

Incumbents Jason Chisholm and Robin Rounseville, Matthew Bache and Joshua Trombly are running for three-year terms on the committee.

The Rochester town election will be held Wednesday, May 22. Polls at the Rochester Senior Center will be open from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

To learn more about each candidate, follow the links below:

Matthew Bache

Jason Chisholm

Robin Rounseville

Joshua Trombly