Marion Scholarship winners

May 19, 2021

MARION — The Marion Scholarship and Education Committee has announced its 2021 scholarship awards.

All applicants were required to live in Marion. They had to submit their academic transcript, letters of recommendation, and a personal statement.

From the a large pool of applicants, the following students were chosen to receive scholarships: Rachel Fantoni, Jhett Labonte, Katelyn Luong, Abigail McFadyen, and Daphne Poirier.