Mattapoisett Recreation hosts drop-in adult pickleball

Jul 29, 2019

Event Date: 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 4:30pm

MATTAPOISETT — The Recreation Department hosts adult pickleball sessions three days a week at the Hammond Street courts, near Center School. 

On Tuesdays and Thursdays players meet from 4:30 p.m. until sundown. On Saturday mornings players meet from 9 to 11 a.m. 

For questions email mattrec@mattapoisett.net or call 508-758-4548. 

Event Date: 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 4:30pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 4:30pm

Event Location: 

Center School courts

Contact Phone: 

(508) 758-4548

Contact eMail: