Scrabble Club

Nov 29, 2018

Event Date: 

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 11:00am

Event Location: 

Elizabeth Taber Library