Scrabble Club

Nov 29, 2018

Event Date: 

Friday, January 1, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 - 11:00am

Event Location: 

Elizabeth Taber Library